2019-2020 SWOAFP Officers


President: La Donna Storer, CTP

VP - Treasury Management, WesBanco Bank

lstorer@wesbanco.com

 

Past President: Jeff Wuest

President & CEO, SynFiny Advisors

jswuest@synfiny.com


Vice President: Beth Hartman, CTP

Senior VP & Treasury Management Area Sales Manager, Fifth Third Bank

bethany.hartman@53.com


Treasurer: Stephen Burrington, CTP

President, International Treasury Consulting, Inc.

Stephen.Burrington@InternationalTreasuryConsulting.com


Secretary: Jessica Kennedy, CTP

VP, Treasury Management Officer, PNC Bank

jessica.x.kennedy@pnc.com


Arrangements Chair: Melisa Bachvarova

Administrative Assistant, SynFiny Advisors

msbachvarova@synfiny.com

 

Education Chair:  Amy Wells, CTP

Controller, M. Bohlke Veneer Company

amywells@fuse.net


 Membership Chair: Dan Flanigan

Managing Partner, Bannockburn Global Forex

Dan.Flanigan@bbgfx.com


Marketing & Website Chair: Zeb Copley, CTP

VP, Treasury Management Product Manager, First Financial Bank

zeb.copley@bankatfirst.com


Conference Co-Chairs:

Larry Williams

Source-to-Pay Business Practice SME, SynFiny Advisors

lcwilliams@synfiny.com


Steve Burrington, CTP

International Treasury Consulting, Inc.

Stephen.Burrington@InternationalTreasuryConsulting.com

Annice Graves

Treasury Analyst, CareSource

annice.graves@caresource.com

Kristen Bohlen

Cash Manger, CareSource

kristen.bohlen@caresource.com





© Southwest Ohio Association for Financial Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software